Posted on

Inside The Mind Of MeLo 3

So Yesterday The God God @MeLoXTRA Released His Third Mixtape In The Series Entitled ‘Inside The Mind Of MeLo 3′

Now, I’ve Been A MeLo Fan For A Long While Now. And On His Recent Tour Of Europe I Spoke With Him (and Jesse Boykins) On One Of Their Visits To The Ever Popular Brixton Village. To The Shop @United80 To Be Precise. We Spoke About Music, Future Collaborations And Releases etc.

That Was On A Thursday, And That Sunday They Both Performed At The Jazz Cafe, Camden.

I Was In Attendance, With My Trustworthy Canon D550 Snappin’ Away.

Last Time They Performed I Captured Some Great Shots That Were Shared On Both Of Their Tumblr Pages. This Time Around Was No Different… I Thought Nothing Of It.

Then, Out Of Nowhere I Randomly Woke To A DM On Twitter From MeLo Himself Asking Whether He Could Use A Picture I Took As His Cover For His Next Release. I Was GASSED And Of Course Said Yes…

So Yesterday The Tape Was Released. And My Picture Was Used.

Inside The Mind Of MeLo3

Inside The Mind Of MeLo 3

 

Download The Tape Here. The Music Is Beautiful. http://www.okayplayer.com/news/melo-x-inside-the-mind-of-melo-3-mixtape.html

 

Peace & Power

 

@FeFeDean

About leaningoverthebalcony

@FeFeDean London. Black Women. Clothes. Weed. Music.

Leave a Reply

