Posted on

Who Am I? What Are We?

So… As The First Post Of ‘LeaningOverTheBalcony’ An Introduction To Who Is Hittin’ You With The Dope Shit On Fashion, Music & … Well, Life In General Seems Necessary…

What Us Inspires Us Both Most, As Mentioned Above, Is Music & Fashion… Along With Women… Both Of Us Make Our Own Music & Throughout This Blog Will Be Showcasing Our Talents & Our Wide Array Of Attire…

Me. @FeFeDean If Any Of You Are On Twitter…

I’m – ‘A Hipster Hating, Black Chick Taking, White Boy But I’m Far From You Favorite’ – My Own Lyric, Thought Of While Freestyling On The 37 Bus To Work This Morning – Fuck A Hipster Basically, I Really Am Not One For Following Trends etc…  I Love Black Women. I Have Never Been In A Relationship With A White Girl…They Say “Once You Go Bl” NO – None Of Those Corny Lines Either…  And Last But Not Least, I’m Far From Your Favorite BUT Maybe One Day I Will Be…

I Believe That The Wind Is Alive & The Moon Is Sleepin’ On Those Star Filled Nights” – The First Line From A Poem I Wrote Entitled ‘I Believe’ – (I’m Sure I Will Post In Full At Some Point) – This Basically Sums Up My View On The World & People – There Is Always More Than Meets The Eye – I Believe In, A, God – But, Controversially, Also Life Without One Can Be Equally As Fulfilling. It’s Hard Sometimes To See How The Words In The Bible Can Be So Definite, When Written Such A long Time Ago & By A Man. I Believe Everyone Can Have Their Own God.

What The Fuck Is A Crime Against Fashion?” – A Friend Once Asked Me This… And I Didn’t Know What To Say (Apart From T90’s With Jeans, Fugggg Dahhhh)! Personally, What You Wear Is A Way Of Expressing Yourself; Not All The Time Because We All Have Those Days Of Not Givin’ A Hoot What We Wear – But Usually So… However It Doesn’t And Shouldn’t Define You – Wearing A Certain Garment Doesn’t Immediately Put You Into A Category, Hipster, Chav, Indie Kid, Grunger etc etc – As The Blog Develops You Will Get An Insight Into My Wardrobe So Don’t Worry… Bet I Got That Vintage Tommy Hilfiger Piece Though!

Ever Wondered What It Feels Like, To Wake Up And Do Whatever You Feel Like‘ – Word To Sir Michael Rocks For This One… Never Has A Line Defined My Life So Much. I Dream Of Being Able To Wake Up & Do Whatever I Feel Like, Whatever The Fuckin’ Fuck I Feel Like – You Feel Me? – With The People That I Love & Care About… I’m The Kind Of Guy That Brings Friends Into Anything I Do – While I’m At It Shout Out To My Brothers – @4lchemist – @JunaCosmos – @RashidBabiker And @OneTrueShogun – More About The Latter Three Once We’ve Finished Cookin’ In The Kitchen…

And That’s A Quick Piece About Myself, Now I’ll Pass You Over To The Best Card In The Deck…

*Looks At Watch*

Right, So This Is A Partial Introduction To My Friend, He’s Usually Late…

His Introductory Piece Will Be Published At A Later Date…

About leaningoverthebalcony

@FeFeDean London. Black Women. Clothes. Weed. Music.

Leave a Reply

