Posted on

Christmas Thoughts

Today I Woke Up To A Stocking At The End Of My Bed. Many Friends Laugh At The Fact That My Family Still Do Stockings For Each Other. How Amusing. In It Is Small Gifts That ‘Father Christmas’ Provided Me With, Including; Fabric Dye, Jonkanoo Pepper Sauce & A Gillette Razor To Name A Few. All Low Cost, Yet Perfect.

At The Age of 21 What Do I Really Need For Christmas. I Pay My Mum Rent For Goodness Sake. All I Asked For Was Pharrell Williams Latest Book ‘Pharrell: Places And Spaces I’ve Been’ And Guess What…

Places And Spaces I've Been

Places And Spaces I’ve Been

 

Family. Right, So As Stated Earlier I’m 21. And Present Become Harder To Come By. In My Family All The Adults – This Is My First Year Of Being Called An Adult *Raises Eyebrows* – Make Each Other A Present. Names Are Put Into A Hat. And Whoever You Pull Out, You Make A Present For Them. My Grandma Pulled My Name Out And What Followed Made Me Smile…

Happy Crimbo FeFe

Happy Crimbo FeFe

Khaki Beanie

Special

Black

Christmas Dinner. My Step Dads Specialty. Conversations Revolved Around Our 2013 Plans. Mine Was Too Move Out. We Spoke About Wherever In The World We Are, We Should Plan To Be Together At Christmas. I Asked About Even When I Have A Girlfriend Or A Wife. Step Dad Said Yes, As Long As She Can Cook – Mother Replied “We Probably Wouldn’t Get A Roast” – Are You Implying Something Mother? – Yes, My Family Know Of My Love For Black Females. Oh We Ate Christmas Dinner While Listening To The Foreign Exchange – Authenticity Album…

Dinner Is Served

 

Who's Hungry

 

Let That Boy Eat

 

Okay Okay – I Didn’t Even Get On To Talking About What I Wanted To. Fuck It. It’s Christmas. MERRY CHRISTMAS Kings & Queens

Peace & Power

Oh – Bump This Tonight & Spark Up A Blunt For Me – Smoke DZA – Christmas In The Trap – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e5O68mZ30YM

About leaningoverthebalcony

@FeFeDean London. Black Women. Clothes. Weed. Music.

2 responses to “Christmas Thoughts

  1. Among other things, your whole family dined listening to Foreign Exchange??? You win at life.

  2. Amongst other things, your whole family dines to Foreign Exchange??? You win at life.

Leave a Reply

