Posted on

You’re So Different…

This Is Something I Have Been Waiting To Address For A While Now…

It Really Annoys Me When I See People Tweeting ‘yuk he’s so diffrnt aroun hiz boiz than he iz with me’ Or Something Along The Same Lines…

I Understand What Your Point Is. It Can Be Weird When You See Two Different People In One Person, BUT To Me – That Is Totally Natural…

Not One Person On This Planet Is Identical, So EVERY Person Brings Out Something Different In You. A Different Response. Emotion. Action. Thought.

Conversations With Different People Pull Responses From You. A Reason Why I Believe Conversations With Multiple People Enhance Our Understanding Of The World. You Learn So Much About Yourself In How You Respond To Others.

An Example Being – My Mother Asks Me “How Was Your Day?” And I Respond…

My Boy Asks – “What You Been On Today?” And I Respond…

Both Responses Will Be Totally Different, But Does That Mean I Am Acting/Frontin’ For Either…

So For Us To Be ‘The Same’ Around Everyone Would Be Un Natural Right. Obviously Your Underlying Morals Stay The Same, But Each Can Be Adjusted Within A Situation.

Conversations With Different People Pull Responses From You. A Reason Why I Believe Conversations With Multiple People Enhance Our Understanding Of The World. You Learn So Much About Yourself In How You Respond To Others.

I’ve Just Returned From Amsterdam So Probably Haven’t Gone Into As Much Detail As I Would Have Wished. Fuck It.

@FeFeDean

Peace & Power

About leaningoverthebalcony

@FeFeDean London. Black Women. Clothes. Weed. Music.

One response to “You’re So Different…

Leave a Reply

