Posted on

What The Fuck Was I Thinking…

Last Night I Was Very High… And I Often Write Freestyles That I Look Back On And Think ‘What The Fuck Was I Thinking?’ – Though, There’s Usually A Line Or Two That I Look At And Think ‘What The Fuck Was I Thinking…’

So Here It Is…

 

Perfect Peace,

In The Deepest Sleep,

Is When I Think About Loved Ones Laid To Rest In Peace,

But Weirdly That Is When I Feel Most Free…

 

Peace & Power

 

@FeFeDean

About leaningoverthebalcony

@FeFeDean London. Black Women. Clothes. Weed. Music.

One response to “What The Fuck Was I Thinking…

  1. From the heart requires little thinking, but maybe aided by liberal drinking šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

